Chhattisgarh Ministry 2015 updates by

Read More Articles in our Official Website >>  visit

Ministry of Chhattisgarh

List of all Cabinet Ministers in Chhattisgarh 2015 are as follows : -

1. DR. Raman Singh 

(Chief Ministers of Chhattisgarh)
Chief General administration, finance, planning, economics and statistics, information technology, public relations, aviation, mineral resources, energy, commerce and industry, Law and Legislative Affairs and Sports Department, Forest, labor, public sector, Public Grievances Department of prevention and a Minister not allocated to.

2. Mr. Ajay Chandrakr

Panchayat and Rural Development, Culture, Tourism and Commerce

3. Mr. Amar Agarwal
Public health and family welfare, medical education, commercial and urban governance

4. Mr. Brij Mohan Agarwal

Agriculture, animal husbandry, fisheries and water resources, Ayacut, religious trusts and charitable

5. Sri Kedarnath Kashyap
Tribal and Scheduled Castes Development, Backward Classes and Minorities Development, School of Education